Week 15: 13/06/2016

While scrolling through my WordPress reader, I came across Chloe’s blog post on “QR Codes”. This sounded familiar to me as I am sure I have heard it somewhere maybe, during one of the lectures. However, I have not seen it in action or know how it works within the classroom. Based on Chloe’s use with the QR Codes it looks like it was successful and the students seemed to enjoy using them. After searching QR Codes, I came across this website which gave me an insight into how it is used within the classroom. I also found this interesting YouTube video which demonstrates the use of the QR Codes within the classroom.

This program reminds me of the program “Plickers” which I used on Professional Experience if you have not yet heard of the program click HERE it is a great resource I will be sure to use it again on my upcoming PRACS!!!.

Leave a Reply

