Week 15: 10/06/2016

During my Professional Experience in a Year 3 classroom, I came across this ICT program called “Scratch” not sure if anyone already knows or have heard about this program. I found out that ‘Scratch” is an ICT program which allows students to create stories, games, and animations. Although, while exploring this program I found it quite tricky and needed my Year 3 students to explain it all to me. If you are interested in learning more about this program visit the site HERE or watch a short demonstration video which is found HERE.

Overall, I believe that this program would be fun and engaging (I know my Year 3 students found this absolutely fun!).

 

 

Leave a Reply

