Week 14: 4/06/2016

While reading through my WordPress Reader (Looking for inspiration) I came across Gabrielle’s blog post called ‘ICT Boo-Hoo.’ While reading through her post, I noticed that she too had some problems with ICTs while on Professional Experience. I can totally relate as I was also faced with some ICT problems during my planned lesson. Which was due to my mentor teacher leaving before my Geography lesson this meant that I couldn’t use her laptop for the internet. The only other option was to improvise and wing the lesson, but I must say the lesson went pretty good. However, I do agree with Gabrielle it is important to have a backup plan if ICTs fail.

Leave a Reply

