Week 14: 4/06/2016

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I am glad PRAC is over. It was a good experience. However, I felt that I was stressed throughout the three weeks due to the fact that I have three assignments due and an exam. I wish they wouldn’t give us assignments to work on during PRAC because it sucks and affects the overall experience of PRAC. I honestly have had no time to work on my assignments due to planning full day lessons and being exhausted after a whole day in a classroom. After reading Ashley’s blog post Prac 1, 2016 done and dusted!’ I can totally agree with her I can’t wait until these assignments are done so that I could just relax and catch up with some of my friends (I need my social life back!!).

Good luck to everyone trying to smash out these assignments during this weekend.

One thought on “Week 14: 4/06/2016

Leave a Reply

