Week 8: 26/04/2016

As I was scrolling through my WordPress reader Jane’s blog post on “Maths Rockx!!!!” caught my attention, as I love collecting resources based around Maths. I continued reading her post and discovered that she found this cool maths app called ‘Maths Rockx’ which is actually a musical app which teaches students their times table by singing them to a range of popular songs that we hear every day on the radio. For those of you who would like to learn more about this app here is a YouTube video I found. I absolutely love this resource!! Which I can’t wait to try in my own classroom.

One thought on “Week 8: 26/04/2016

Leave a Reply

