Week 7: 16/04/2016

As this week comes to an end I feel as though I should write a small review on my progress with Assignment 2. I have completed most of the learning path activities and feel as though I have developed a deeper understanding on how to create an ICT-enriched unit plan/lessons. I am currently on Stage 3 of the Assignemnt, I have noted down some activities which incorporate ICTs as well as drafted my summative assessment task sheet and rubric. While I am finishing off these sections, I need to consider looking for some more information for the essay, which shouldn’t be too hard to write as it only needs to be 500 words (Yayyy). Overall, I feel as though I am on track and hopefully I will have this assignment finished before the due date (fingers crossed) I hope everyone else is on track with this Assignment!!! 🙂

One thought on “Week 7: 16/04/2016

Leave a Reply

