Week 7: 13/04/2016

While working through week seven’s learning path activities, I have been completing the necessary steps/stages for Assignment 2. I have completed my stages one, and two which focused on setting the scene for the unit plan as well as identifying the formative and summative assessment students will partake in. I am now up to stage 3, which specifically focuses on designing sequence learning experiences while integrating ICTs to amplify and transform students learning. While I was considering possible ICTs, I could implement I came across this website. If you need extra information, or if you are struggling, I suggest you look at these particular headings on the website “Pedagogical Practices using ICT” and “A few Emerging Topic in ICT Integration.”

One thought on “Week 7: 13/04/2016

Leave a Reply

