Week 7: 12/04/2016

Today, I was scrolling through my WordPress reader trying to find some inspiration for my next blog post when I saw “Pop See Ko” by Kailah, this name really intrigued me and set me in motion to investigate her resource “GoNoodle.” “GoNoodle” is an interactive activity which has students moving which motivates them to learn throughout the day. The first thing I did was YouTube this resource and watched it in action for myself.  I must say I found this resource engaging and I can’t wait to try it out with my students on PRAC or in my future classroom!!! (I can just imagine how much fun both the students and I would have with this resource).

Reference:

GoNoodle. (2015) Get yo body movin’. (Youtube). Retrieved on April 12, 2016, from https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=jvgYsbDDZW8 

GoNoodle. (2016). (Image). Retrieved on April 12, 2016, from http://shop.gonoodle.com/ 

Leave a Reply

