Week 2: 10/03/16

One of the activities we had to complete this week was to create a concept map showing ‘why (not) use ICT and pedagogy?’. However once I started creating my concept map I found myself focusing more on the’why use ICT and pedagogy?’, this became obvious  that ICTs would be beneficial,  both personally within the University setting as well as for future use within my classroom. My concept map was created by using Bubbl.us which is a brainstorming tool used to share thoughts and ideas. While scrolling through my WordPress reader I came across ‘Love of teachings‘ blog,  where the blogger has had experience using both Bubbl.us and Gliffy (which is also a brainstorming tool),  she found that Bubbl.us was much easier and fun to use with its ability to manipulate the boxes more.

One thought on “Week 2: 10/03/16

Leave a Reply

